Favourite Skincare Products

Happy almost weekend everyone and welcome to another beauty post! Soon I am flying to Athens so I thought it was about time to share my new skincare products.
20170706_091716 (1)edited
 I’ve been using for 2 weeks now the Nivea Micellar Cleaner. It’s a great cleaner to remove make up and dirt from your face. It is budget friendly and my skin looks refreshed after the apply.
Tips: Press slightly to your eyelids for a few seconds before you rub, to avoid early wrinkles around your eyes.
20170706_091701edited
 After my skin is cleaned, I use Diadermine Tonic Facial Hydration.  This product works amazing for me. My skin looks refreshed, renewed and actually  glowing . This toner is a essential  to moisturize your skin especially if you spend a lot of time outdoors and in the sun.
20170706_091735edited
Last but not least, I apply Johnson’s Hydrating 24hr Day Crème with SPF 15, that leaves your skin beautifully soft. What I love most about this crème is the smell-it’s smells like summer!

Leave a Reply

