My Skin-care Routine

Recently, I realized how much my lifestyle affects the way my skin looks. The key for a healthy skin is a combination of prevention and maintenance : propert diet, drink plenty of water, sleep well, remember to take off your make up every night. From personal experience, fruits,vegetables and water (plenty of water!) are essential to your diet. Also, exclude dairy from my diet actually works for me and my skin looks a lot better!

Next step for a stunning skin is to use the right beauty products on regural basis! I mean it girls, every day, no exceptions! So, I wanted to talk to you about a product I recently included in my daily skin routine.

20170518_122952

The product I’m currently using is L’Oreal Triple Active Day cream. What I like about this one is that it has a wonderful moisturising effect without feeling heavy or greasy. Also, It’s not too thick and easy to apply and blend into your skin. Normally, I apply it  to a freshly cleansed face  (great fresh smell) as a base before applying my foundation.

20170518_123024

About the product: 

– All day hydration

– UV Filter for protection

– contains Vitamin E, Ceramide, Vitamin B5 for a glowing skin

– suited for all skin types

Leave a Reply

