MILITAIRY EXPLOSION

20160515_190417

What are your today goals, babes?

Goal No1 : I am thinking to start an easy workout plan. Summer is here and with it the bikini season.

Goal No2 : EXAMS!!! I just have to pass at least 6 courses. Ok, I’m anxious right now.

Goal No3 : Become blonde! Haha can’t wait for it!

20160515_190723

20160515_190945-1

20160515_190921
TOTAL LOOK : ZARA | BAG: MAK & GIO

DRESS ⇒ HERE

JEANS ⇒ HERE

SHOES ⇒ HERE

I’m in love with my new buyings from Zara! I can’t get enough of this amazing dress (you can wear it as a shirt too) and It’s perfect colour! In a future post I’m gonna try statement shoes with this amazing dress. Still the shoes catches  a lot of attention. Yes, I have this thing with shoes!

Have a wonderful day loves! Tell us about your goals

#goals

Leave a Reply

