ROARRR

DSC03111 p

DSC03120 p

DSC03124 p

DSC03117 p

DSC03098

DSC03105 p
PANTS : ZARA | JACKET : PULL & BEAR | BAG : PULL & BEAR | SUNGLASSES : MATI MATI

Hello to Everyone! It was such an amazing and relaxing weekend. But I am glad to be back to blogging.

After all the leopard printed items you have seen me wearing,  I guess I don’t need to mention that I’m a big fan of animal prints. So, I paired my new animal print pants with my winter finds· the leather jacket and  the bag.

Hope for more sunny days! Happy weekend 🙂

ersi

 

One thought on “ROARRR

Leave a Reply

