The Woman In Black

BeautyPlus_20160213204849_save

BeautyPlus_20160213205051_save

BeautyPlus_20160213205309_save

BeautyPlus_20160213205158_save
Jacket: Coveri (sales) / T-Shirt: Tally Weijl / Shorts: Zara (sales) / Over Knee Boots: Arte Piedi

I’ve been obsessively wearing leather and boots. These particular leather boots are one of my favourite pairs. The shorts and the suit jacket I got them recently(on sales!) and they are a result of my  new shopping philosophy. As a fashion addict, I keep up  with the latest fashion shows and I’ve noticed the chokers. These lovely pieces appearing in different styles and they are the biggest Spring-Summer 2016 trend. You should totally try on this trend!

Hope you enjoy my post! 🙂

tumblr_static_bezhku6ao9sk4cws0sc4k40ws

2 thoughts on “The Woman In Black

Leave a Reply

